Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andre Hale

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andre Hale

4.9 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Landis

Kevin Landis

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is as good as it gets. One experiences a positive and even fun work culture when visiting this office. Thanks, Bailey!"
Profile photo of Haleigh Thom

Haleigh Thom

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is amazing! They’re responsive, great to work with, and always make sure I’m taken care of."
Profile photo of Marc McKernan

Marc McKernan

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am blown away by how easy it was to switch to them and how much money they saved me. I am greatly satisfied with the level of service and friendliness of everyone in the office!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Ward

Kaleb Ward

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm agency is always super responsive, extremely helpful, and more than accomodating. I highly recommend Andre and his team."
Profile photo of Jarod McPhail

Jarod McPhail

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable and responsive staff, great quotes. I've been with them over one year and have been satisfied with their help!"
Profile photo of Devin O'Banion

Devin O'Banion

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a bad experience with an Oklahoma State Farm agency, I wasn’t sure if I wanted to continue my policy with State Farm. Andre Hale’s agency completely changed my mind! I do all of my business with Alyssa Hale & she has been so patient, professional, and knowledgeable. I’ve been with the Andre Hale location for around 4 years now and I’ve never been happier! I highly recommend contacting them if you need to switch agencies or companies."
Profile photo of Ben Bogner

Ben Bogner

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andre and his staff have been consistently helpful and friendly the entire time I have had insurance with them! They are very communicative and truly had my best interest in mind when my car was totaled. I would strongly recommend talking to them if you're even remotely interested in switching to State Farm, because they'll take great care of you."
Profile photo of K

K

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for roughly a decade and I'm consistently blown away by their professionalism and just down-to-earth friendly staff. They're always super helpful and their responsiveness is unparalleled. Night and day different from any other insurance company I've ever worked with. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Patti Cummings

Patti Cummings

April 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Travis Brister

Travis Brister

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been With Andre and Alyssa for a long time now and I have never had any issues. The nicest people I have met in the insurance world and they are quick to call back if I am unable to reach them. Great rates, great discounts and stellar service!"
Profile photo of Amy Kiker

Amy Kiker

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Here’s the deal. I’m not special. HOWEVER, any time I call to talk to Alyssa, Andre, or anyone at the office, they know who I am and ask how things are going. If you’re looking for a new agent, Andre Hale is where it’s at."
Profile photo of Jackie Smith

Jackie Smith

April 11, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Representatives with excellent service!! Will always respect and be covered by State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Beau Ediger

Beau Ediger

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andre and his staff are amazing and very friendly and professional. Always a good experience."
Profile photo of Brianna Blackford

Brianna Blackford

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been insured at Mr. Hales’ office for well 8 years now. One aspect I really appreciate about his office is that I don’t feel like a number, but a valued member to their team. Mrs. Hale took the time to fully answer all of my questions when she offered my daughter and I life insurance polices. It didn’t feel like a sale... she cared about our future!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Pillich

Jennifer Pillich

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a policy for my child (life insurance). The staff was extremely knowledgeable and the process was smooth. Very professional company!"
Profile photo of David Kirby

David Kirby

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly office. We've been with State Farm for 26 years and have really enjoyed our time with this office. Highly recommended local insurance agent."
Profile photo of Desmond Pickard

Desmond Pickard

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Andre is a great agent. Saved me money on my auto insurance. His staff takes the time to go over my policies and help me when they can."