Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D D

D D

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D D
"Bailey has been very helpful and professional. Best experience I have with an insurance company. Glad I picked them for my insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Levi Neelly

Levi Neelly

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Neelly
"Bailey Jones was an absolute rock star! I began shopping after purchasing a new vehicle and my rate going up with the new vehicle (as expected). She ended up beating the rate of the old vehicle on my new vehicle which still has me happily dumbfounded! Then we took it a step further and bundled my home policy and my auto went down even further in addition to saving about $150 annually on my home policy too. To top it off she’s pleasant, easy to talk to, relatable, and did a great job comparing coverages to make sure I got what I needed. If I could give more than 5 stars I would every day of the week!"
Profile photo of Mcdougle Ryan

Mcdougle Ryan

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mcdougle Ryan
"Exceptional Service and Coverage I've been a customer with Andre hale State Farm for 1 year now and I've been consistently impressed by their top-notch customer service and comprehensive coverage options. Whenever I've had questions or needed assistance, their knowledgeable agents have been quick to respond and provide solutions tailored to my needs. With their competitive rates and a hassle-free claims process, I feel confident knowing that I'm in good hands with Andre Hale State Farm!"
Profile photo of David Kirby

David Kirby

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Kirby
"We have been clients for around 30 years. Andre and Allyssa are some of the most caring, knowledgeable, and professional agents you’ll encounter. They have helped our family on numerous occasions. I would highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carter Sutherland

Carter Sutherland

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Sutherland
"Nate was pretty cool and he explained everything in terms that were easy to understand"
Profile photo of Shelby Priest

Shelby Priest

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Priest
"Andre and his team are a dream to work with! They are always so helpful and take their time in answering your questions and getting you the perfect policy. I cannot give them enough praise. Would give them 100 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Justin Backes

Justin Backes

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Backes
"Nate has made it very to switch insurance over from Allstate and helped save some money on insurance."
Profile photo of Adrianna A

Adrianna A

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna A
"I had an amazing experience! Bailey was the best! I was in the process of switching companies, and Bailey made the process extremely easy! She was kind, personable and helpful through this entire process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amber Lewis

Amber Lewis

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Lewis
"Couldn’t be more happy with an Insurance office. Andre and Alyssa are very helpful with my insurance needs. Super friendly office! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zach Johnson

Zach Johnson

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Johnson
"Nate was very easy to work with and has the best customer service skills I've ever experienced when quoting out insurance. He put the quote together in 30 minutes and called me right back. It took about 15-20 minutes to wrap things up on the next call. I don't know what more there is to ask for - it was the best deal and I worked with the best person. This was the easiest 5 star review I've ever written."
Profile photo of Erica Logan

Erica Logan

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Logan
"Nate was great with helping switching my insurance coverage I recently had progressive whom I was sadly to was disappointed with their customer service because they seem to not care about their customers but I’m glad about my decision; thank you Nate!"
Profile photo of Deona Madrigal

Deona Madrigal

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deona Madrigal
"This team is great! They are so helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Yanelin Ceruto

Yanelin Ceruto

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanelin Ceruto
"Exelect services and information"
Profile photo of Mike Madewell

Mike Madewell

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Madewell
"Andre Hale - State Farm agency provides really good and friendly service whenever I've called. Highly recommend it. Talk to Nate. He has been good to help me."
Profile photo of Matthew Ebberwein

Matthew Ebberwein

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ebberwein
"Andre's office is always very helpful and willing to get me the best rate. I always talk to their rep, Nate, and I've never been disappointed!"
Profile photo of Ella Thom

Ella Thom

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Thom
"Check out Andre Hale and his team out at State Farm! Best insurance office in town, they will always take good care of you. Make sure to ask for Nate when you call in!!"
Profile photo of KEVIN GUNTER

KEVIN GUNTER

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KEVIN GUNTER
"Best insurance guy in town !!!!"
Profile photo of Gregorio Leyva

Gregorio Leyva

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregorio Leyva
"Amazing staff answered all of my questions! Alyssa went above and beyond to help me as I am from out of state! Wish I could have given you guys 100 stars! Would recommend this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Shala Huslig

Shala Huslig

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shala Huslig
"Bailey made the task of switching insurance super easy and painless. She answered all my questions and was super helpful. It was definitely a pleasant experience all the way around."
Profile photo of Abbey Cotter

Abbey Cotter

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Cotter
"Andre Hale State Farm is fantastic! I ALWAYS get the best service (be sure and talk to Nate), and every department has been great to work throughout the years I have used them. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Landis

Kevin Landis

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Landis
"Customer service is as good as it gets. One experiences a positive and even fun work culture when visiting this office. Thanks, Bailey!"
Profile photo of Haleigh Thom

Haleigh Thom

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haleigh Thom
"This team is amazing! They’re responsive, great to work with, and always make sure I’m taken care of."
Profile photo of Marc McKernan

Marc McKernan

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc McKernan
"I am blown away by how easy it was to switch to them and how much money they saved me. I am greatly satisfied with the level of service and friendliness of everyone in the office!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Ward

Kaleb Ward

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Ward
"This state farm agency is always super responsive, extremely helpful, and more than accomodating. I highly recommend Andre and his team."
Profile photo of Jarod McPhail

Jarod McPhail

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jarod McPhail
"Personable and responsive staff, great quotes. I've been with them over one year and have been satisfied with their help!"